Phi Theta Kappa

Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) is an international honor society for two-year colleges. Membership is based on academic achievement. Eligibility requirements to be a member of the Alpha Zeta Gamma (AZG) chapter or the Beta Nu Omega (BNO) chapter include a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher and at least 12 credit hours completed at Highland Community College. Transfer scholarships are available at four-year schools for members when they transfer. Chapter activities are based on Phi Theta Kappa's four hallmarks of Scholarships, Leadership, Service, and Fellowship. These student scholars are part of a statewide student body of more than 123,000 students enrolled at the 19 Kansas community colleges.
The Alpha Zeta Gamma chapter includes the students at the Highland and Atchison campuses. 
The Beta Nu Omega chapter includes the students from regional and online campuses. 

What's Happening At Highland