Highland Community College

Highland Western Center will be closed Friday, February 23rd.

Athletic

Athletic Scholarships are offered at Highland in accordance with NJCAA guidelines for the following sports:

Baseball Daniel Dulin ddulin@highlandcc.edu  785-442-6043
Men's & Women’s Track Tom Bond tbond@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6044
Men’s Basketball Jerre Cole jcole@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6041
Women’s Basketball BJ Smith bjsmith@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6048
Football Aaron Arnold aarnold@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6014
Softball Heidi Jordan hjordan@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6070
Men’s & Women's Cross Country Chad Clevenger cclevenger@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6044
Volleyball Jon Bingesser jbingesser@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6152

 

1