Highland Community College

Login

785-442-6000

Contact Us

Highland Community College
606 West Main
Highland, KS 66035
(785)442-6000

On-Campus Security
(785)741-2206
security@highlandcc.edu
On-Campus Emergency
911
Admissions
(785)442-6020
admissions@highlandcc.edu
Instruction
(785)442-6013
icovert@highlandcc.edu
Advising
(785)442-6058
tcrary@highlandcc.edu
Library
(785)442-6054
pdonaldson@highlandcc.edu
Alumni
(785)442-6019
alumni@highlandcc.edu
Online Instruction
(785)442-6129
rireland@highlandcc.edu
Bookstore
(785)442-6008
bookstore@highlandcc.edu
President, Dave Reist
(785)442-6010
dreist@highlandcc.edu
Career Services
(785)442-6058
akeller@highlandcc.edu
Public Relations/Marketing      
(785)442-6019
cmosher@highlandcc.edu
Credit Enrollment
(785)442-6025
registrar@highlandcc.edu
Records
(785)442-6025
registrar@highlandcc.edu
Director of Athletics
(785)442-6040
gdelzeit@highlandcc.edu
Regional Instruction
(785)442-6015
icovert@highlandcc.edu
Disability Services
(785)442-6031
jgross@highlandcc.edu
Student Billing
(785)442-6001
payments@highlandcc.edu
Financial Aid
(785)442-6023
financialaid@highlandcc.edu
Student Support Services
(785)442-6058
akeller@highlandcc.edu
Foundation
(785)442-6019
cmosher@highlandcc.edu
Veteran Services
(785)442-6025
registrar@highlandcc.edu
Help Desk (computer support)
(785)442-6060
helpdesk@highlandcc.edu
Webmaster
helpdesk@highlandcc.edu
Human Resources
(785)442-6010
egronniger@highlandcc.edu
Wellness Center
(785)442-6140
wellness@highlandcc.edu

 

1