Highland Community College

Login

785-442-6000

Employee Directory | View All


Name Title Phone Email

Ron Adams

Physics Instructor

785.442.6073 radams@highlandcc.edu

Jaime Albers

Graphics Production Manager

785.442.6090 jalbers@highlandcc.edu

Craig Allen

Head Athletic Trainer

785.442.6049 callen@highlandcc.edu

Harold Arnett

Director of Institutional Research

785.442.6125 harnett@highlandcc.edu

Randa Arnett

Spanish Instructor/ Tutor, English Specialist

785.442.6151 rarnett@highlandcc.edu

Aaron Arnold

Head Football Coach

785.442.6014 aarnold@highlandcc.edu

Kristi Arnold

Maintenance/Housekeeping

786.442.6110 rsmith@highlandcc.edu

Robert Atkinson

Industrial Welding Technology Instructor

913.367.9204 ratkinson@highlandcc.edu

Cara Baker

Western Center Director

785.336.2326 cbaker@highlandcc.edu

Terri Ball

Title III Grant Project Director

785.442.6121 tball@highlandcc.edu

Bonnie Barnett

Office Assistant (Holton)

785.362.6000 bbarnett@highlandcc.edu

Glenna Batchelder

Education Program Club/Pre-Lab Coordinator

785.442.6050 gbatchelder@highlandcc.edu

Kimberly Bechtold

Student Support Services Transfer Advisor

785.442.6052 kbechtold@highlandcc.edu

Stephanie Bell

Office Assistant (Holton)

785.362.6000 sbell@highlandcc.edu

Chris Bergen

Automotive Technology Instructor

913.367.6204 cbergen@highlandcc.edu

Joshua Berry

Director of Information Technology

785.442.6032 jberry@highlandcc.edu

Corinthia Black

Biology Instructor

785.442.6159 cblack@highlandcc.edu

Kristi Blevins

Financial Aid/Registrar Clerk

785.442.6029 kblevins@highlandcc.edu

Tom Bond

Head Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

785.442.6034 tbond@highlandcc.edu

Trudy Bowen

Evening Office Assistant at Perry

785.597.0127 tbowen@highlandcc.edu

Robert Brainerd

Sociology Instructor

785.442.6081 rbrainerd@highlandcc.edu

Elizabeth Brey

Director of Medical Coding

785.285.1487 ebrey@highlandcc.edu

Krista Bruggeman

Concurrent Coordinator

785.284.3777 kbruggeman@highlandcc.edu

Greg Bryant

English Instructor

785.442.6078 gbryant@highlandcc.edu

Kevin Burleson

Maintenance

785.442.6110 kburleson@highlandcc.edu

Luke Cairney

Holton Center/Atchison Area Director

785.362.6000 lcairney@highlandcc.edu

Mike Clark

Automotive Technology Instructor

913.367.6204 mclark@highlandcc.edu

Chad Clevenger

Head Men's Cross Country/Track Coach

785.442.6044 cclevenger@highlandcc.edu

Jeannette Cluck

Maintenance/Housekeeping

785.442.6110 jcluck@highlandcc.edu

Duane Coder

Electrical Technology Instructor

913.367.6204 dcoder@highlandcc.edu

Brandon Colborn

Maintenance

785.442.6110 rcrossland@highlandcc.edu

Jerre Cole

Men's Head Basketball Coach

785.442.6041 jcole@highlandcc.edu

Linda Collins

Physical Science Instructor

785.442.6115 lcollins@highlandcc.edu

Melissa Cook

LPN Instructor

913.367.6204 mcook@highlandcc.edu

Irene Covert

Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Academic Affairs

785.442.6015 icovert@highlandcc.edu

Therese Crary

Associate VP for Student Services

785.442.6056 tcrary@highlandcc.edu

Rick Crossland

Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds

785.442.6110 rcrossland@highlandcc.edu

Randy Culbertson

Auto Collision Repair Instructor

913.367.6204 rculbertson@highlandcc.edu

James Dame

Building Trades Instructor

913.367.6204 jdame@highlandcc.edu

Greg Delzeit

Director of Athletics

785.442.6039 gdelzeit@highlandcc.edu

Audrey Denton

Student Support Services Retention Coordinator

785.442.6017 adenton@highlandcc.edu

Brad Dixon

Director of Student Life

785.442.6028 bdixon@highlandcc.edu

Penny Donaldson

Director of Library/Learning Resource Center

785.442.6054 pdonaldson@highlandcc.edu

Amy DuLac

Technical Center Admissions/Student Services Representative

913.367.6204 adulac@highlandcc.edu

Luke Dull

Instrumental Music Instructor

785.442.6091 ldull@highlandcc.edu

Angie Eberly

Wellness Center Director

785.442.6143 aeberly@highlandcc.edu

Rick Eberly

Head Baseball Coach

785.442.6043 reberly@highlandcc.edu

Jerod Edie

Computer Support Technology Instructor

913.367.6204 jedie@highlandcc.edu

Jonathan Edie

Welding Lab Technician at Technical Center

913.367.6204 donotreply@highlandcc.edu

Robert Engelken

Maintenance

785.336.2326 rengelken@highlandcc.edu

Allison Erikson

English Instructor

785.456.6006 aerikson@highlandcc.edu

Kyle Erwine

IT Technician

785.442.6139 kerwine@highlandcc.edu

Chance Farrell

Football Offensive Coordinator

785.442.6082 cfarrell@highlandcc.edu

Dawn Fleishans

Administrative Assistant to VP for Institutional Advancement

785.442.6144 dfleishans@highlandcc.edu

Betty Forney

Library Assistant

785.442.6053 bforney@highlandcc.edu

Peggy Forsberg

Vice President for Academic Affairs

785.442.6012 pforsberg@highlandcc.edu

Diana Gaddis

Head Volleyball Coach

785.442.6152 dgaddis@highlandcc.edu

Wendell Ganstrom

Klinefelter Farm Projects Manager/HCC English Instructor

785.741.2829 wganstrom@highlandcc.edu

Vanetta Geiger

Assistant Director of Admissions

785.442.6051 vgeiger@highlandcc.edu

Martha Gill

Financial Aid Assistant

785.442.6135 mgill@highlandcc.edu

Stephanie Glenn

LPN Instructor

913.367.6204 sglenn@highlandcc.edu

Dan Glynn

Academic Affairs Webpage Editor

785.442.6080 dglynn@highlandcc.edu

John Green

Maintenance

913.367.6204 jgreen@highlandcc.edu

Denise Gronniger

Maintenance/Housekeeping

785.442.6110 rcrossland@highlandcc.edu

Eileen Gronniger

Human Resource Manager/Administrative Assistant to the President

785.442.6010 egronniger@highlandcc.edu

Frieda Gronniger

Maintenance/Housekeeping

785.442.6110 rcrossland@highlandcc.edu

Glen Gross

Photography Instructor

785.442.6087 ggross@highlandcc.edu

Jeananne Gross

Disabilities/Testing Coordinator

785.442.6130 jgross@highlandcc.edu

Theresa Grossman

Speech Instructor

785.442.6088 tgrossman@highlandcc.edu

Alice Hamilton

Registrar

785.442.6025 ahamilton@highlandcc.edu

Wendy Hamilton

IT Coordinator

785.442.6128 whamilton@highlandcc.edu

Stephanie Harshberger

Bookstore Manager

785.442.6009 sharshberger@highlandcc.edu

Clifford Hawk

Agriculture Instructor

785.442.6067 chawk@highlandcc.edu

Margy Heddens

Mathematics Instructor

785.442.6062 mheddens@highlandcc.edu

Eleanor Hensley

Early Childhood Instructor/Coordinator

785.597.0147 ehensley@highlandcc.edu

Brenda Hines

English/Philosophy Instructor

785.442.6079 bhines@highlandcc.edu

Diane Hinrichs

Wamego Center Director

785.456.6006 dhinrichs@highlandcc.edu

Randi Hoffmann

Office Assistant (Perry)

785.597.0127 rhoffmann@highlandcc.edu

Tim Housh

Maintenance Supervisor

913.367.6204 thoush@highlandcc.edu

Lucas Hunziger

Director of Technical Education

913.367.6204 lhunziger@highlandcc.edu

Karla Hurla

Office Assistant (Wamego)

785.456.6006 khurla@highlandcc.edu

Jeff Hurn

Mathematics Instructor

785.442.6077 jhurn@highlandcc.edu

Michelle Hurn

Mathematics Instructor

785.442.6075 mhurn@highlandcc.edu

Robbyn Ireland

Office Assistant for the Online Program

785.442.6129 rireland@highlandcc.edu

Lauren Jacobs

Mathematics Instructor

785.597.0127 ljacobs@highlandcc.edu

Cynthia Jacobson

Director of Nursing

913.367.6204 cjacobson@highlandcc.edu

Linda James

Business Instructor

785.442.6065 ljames@highlandcc.edu

Mary Johanning

Adult Education Program Director

785.442.6055 mjohanning@highlandcc.edu

Allison Johnson

Test Proctor

913.367.6204 ajohnson@highlandcc.edu

Heidi Jordan

Head Softball Coach

785.442.6070 hjordan@highlandcc.edu

Scott Jordan

Assistant Softball Coach

785.442.6070 sjordan@highlandcc.edu

Tracy Kane

Office Assistant

913.367.6204 tkane@highlandcc.edu

Andrea Keller

Director of Advising/Student Support Services

785.442.6147 akeller@highlandcc.edu

Eric Ketchum

Criminal Justice/Psychology Instructor

785.442.6094 eketchum@highlandcc.edu

Payton Kirk

Football Wide Receivers' Coach

785.442.6046 kirk.payton@highlandcc.edu

Mitchell Kleinschrodt

Football Running Backs Coach

785.442.6072 Kleinschrodt.Mitchel@highlandcc.edu

Jennifer Klepees

Administrative Assistant to Director of Technical Education

913.367.6204 jklepees@highlandcc.edu

Lindsay Koch

Klinefelter Farm Assistant

785.336.1274 lkoch@highlandcc.edu

Scott Kohl

Director of Viticulture & Enology

785.456.6006 skohl@highlandcc.edu

Lindsay Kubina

Student Services Representative

785.456.6006 lkubina@highlandcc.edu

Frank Kuhn

Biology Instructor

785.597.0127 fkuhn@highlandcc.edu

Floyd Kuhnert

Maintenance

913.367.6204 fkuhnert@highlandcc.edu

Amy Lackey

Director of Financial Aid

785.442.6023 alackey@highlandcc.edu

Jessica Lackey

Assistant Spirit Squads Coach

785.442.6144 lackey.jessica@highlandcc.edu

Trevor Lamme

IT Systems Administrator

785.442.6032 tlamme@highlandcc.edu

Ken Larkins

Biology Instructor

785.456.6006 klarkins@highlandcc.edu

Tim Lauts

Engineering Graphics Technology Instructor

913.367.6204 tlauts@highlandcc.edu

Matt Leahy

Art Instructor

785.442.6086 mleahy@highlandcc.edu

Shayna Leahy

Vocal Music Instructor

785.442.6092 sleahy@highlandcc.edu

Patty Leeper

Maintenance/Housekeeping

785.442.6110 rcrossland@highlandcc.edu

Michael Lindstrom

Automotive Technology Instructor

913.367.6204 mlindstrom@highlandcc.edu

Robert Majeski

Assistant Head Football Coach

785.442.6047 rmajeski@highlandcc.edu

Dominic Martin

Enology Instructor/Winery Manager

785.456.6006 dmartin@highlandcc.edu

Thomas Martin

Wellness Center Assistant Director

785.442.6145 tmartin@highlandcc.edu

Julie Martinez

RN Instructor

913.367.6204 jmartinez@highlandcc.edu

Megan Massey

Accountant II

785.442.6006 mmassey@highlandcc.edu

Ruzell McCoy

Football Defensive Coordinator

785.442.6038 rmccoy@highlandcc.edu

Jolie McDaniel

Student Services Representative

785.336.2326 jmcdaniel@highlandcc.edu

Matt McElroy

Biology Instructor

785.362.6000 mmcelroy@highlandcc.edu

Darlene McNemee

Payroll Clerk/Benefits

785.442.6003 dmcnemee@highlandcc.edu

Karen Meeks

Administrative Assistant

785.442.6005 kmeeks@highlandcc.edu

Josh Merrigan

Assistant Baseball Coach

785.442.6043 jmerrigan@highlandcc.edu

Carrie Miller

Administrative Assistant Instructor (HCC Technical Center)

913.367.6204 cmiller@highlandcc.edu

Rhonda Modlin

Accounts Receivable

785.442.6001 rmodlin@highlandcc.edu

Harry Moeller

Biology Instructor

785.442.6076 hmoeller@highlandcc.edu

Fred Moranz

Diesel Technology Instructor

913.367.6204 fmoranz@highlandcc.edu

Norma Morey

Library Assistant

785.442.6053 nmorey@highlandcc.edu

Craig Mosher

Vice President for Institututional Advancement

785.442.6019 cmosher@highlandcc.edu

Nancy Nelson

Reading Instructor

785.442.6064 nnelson@highlandcc.edu

Bill Noll

History/Geography/Political Science Instructor

785.442.6093 bnoll@highlandcc.edu

Tyler Nordman

Director of Student Life

785.442.6188 tnordman@highlandcc.edu

Jon Oler

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

785.442.6041 joler@highlandcc.edu

Jillian Palan

Assistant Coach (Women's Basketball)

785.442.6145 jpalan@highlandcc.edu

Michelle Palma

Office Assistant (Wamego)

785.456.6006 mpalma@highlandcc.edu

Lisa Parsons

Admissions Representative

785.442.6059 lparsons@highlandcc.edu

Jacqueline Peden

Administrative Assistant to Vice President for Student Services

785.442.6020 jpeden@highlandcc.edu

Sam Perkins

Graphic Design Instructor

785.442.6066 sperkins@highlandcc.edu

Denise Peters

Director of eLearning

785.362.6000 dpeters@highlandcc.edu

Stephanie Peterson

Student Services Representative

913.367.6204 speterson@highlandcc.edu

Alexandra Petock

Assistant Volleyball Coach/Wellness Center Assistant

785.442.6152 apetock@highlandcc.edu

Christina Prudden

Medical Office Assistant Instructor

913.367.6204 cprudden@highlandcc.edu

Amanda Ramsey

Basic Skills Coordinator

913.367.6204 aramsey@highlandcc.edu

Cheryl Rasmussen

Vice President for Student Services

785.442.6020 crasmussen@highlandcc.edu

Troy Rea

HVAC Instructor

913.367.6204 trea@highlandcc.edu

Jerry Reid

Interim Vice President for Finance/Operations

785.442.6002 jreid@highlandcc.edu

David Reist

President

785.442.6010 dreist@highlandcc.edu

Lynnette Reynolds

Office Manager (HCC Technical Center)

913.367.6204 lreynolds@highlandcc.edu

Lacey Richey

Allied Health Coordinator

785.292.6022 lrichey@highlandcc.edu

Dylan Rolfes

Vineyard Manager/Viticulture Instructor

785.456.6006 drolfes@highlandcc.edu

Derrik Russell

Diesel Technology Instructor

785.442.6114 drussell@highlandcc.edu

Trevor Saunders

Maintenance

785.442.6110 rcrossland@highlandcc.edu

Glenda Schultejans

Office Assistant

785.336.2326 gschultejans@highlandcc.edu

Gary Schwindt

Perry Center Custodian

785.597.0127 gschwindt@highlandcc.edu

Michel Scott

Assistant Registrar

785.442.6025 mscott@highlandcc.edu

Lois Servaes

Maintenance

913.367.6204 lservaes@highlandcc.edu

Erin Shaw

Perry Center Director

785.597.0127 eshaw@highlandcc.edu

Stanton Shepard

Lab Technician in Auto Collision Program

913.367.6204 sshepard@highlandcc.edu

Barry Simmons

Groundskeeper/Assistant Building & Grounds Supervisor

785.442.6110 bsimmons@highlandcc.edu

Sarah Simmons

Campus Security Officer

785.741.2206 ssimmons@highlandcc.edu

B.J. Smith

Head Women's Basketball Coach

785.442.6048 bjsmith@highlandcc.edu

Rachel L. Smith

Wellness Center Office Assistant

785.442.6140 rsmith@highlandcc.edu

Sara Smith

Director of Concurrent Instruction

785.292.6022 ssmith@highlandcc.edu

Shelley Smith

Math Instructor/Student Resource Center Math Specialist

785.442.6063 srsmith@highlandcc.edu

Samuel Smith

Theater Instructor

785.442.6089 smsmith@highlandcc.edu

Bethany Smith

Office Assistant, SSS/SRC

785.442.6058 bsmith@highlandcc.edu

Ashleigh Steckly

Chemistry Instructor

785.442.6000 asteckly@highlandcc.edu

Jason Stegman

Information Technology Coordinator for Regional

785.442.6167 jstegman@highlandcc.edu

James Stephens

Assistant Athletic Trainer

785.442.6124 jstephens@highlandcc.edu

Diane Stewart

Accounts Payable/Switchboard

785.442.6004 dstewart@highlandcc.edu

Lyle Stohs

Building Trades Instructor

913.367.6204 lstohs@highlandcc.edu

Michael Stonebarger

Maintenance

785.442.6110 mstonebarger@highlandcc.edu

Tyler Sweezey

Maintenance

785.442.6043 sweezey.tyler@highlandcc.edu

Dale Swendson

Diesel Technology Instructor

913.367.6204 dswendson@highlandcc.edu

Michael Swendson

Automotive Technology Instructor

785.362.6000 mswendson@highlandcc.edu

Linda Switzer

Business Instructor

785.442.6071 lswitzer@highlandcc.edu

Elizabeth Teel

Office Assistant to Director of Nursing

913.367.6204 eteel@highlandcc.edu

Rilie Tilley

Accountant

785.442.6026 rtilley@highlandcc.edu

Kim Tilton

Maintenance/Housekeeping

785.442.6110 ktilton@highlandcc.edu

Darla Tracy

Secretary to Athletic Director

785.442.6040 dtracy@highlandcc.edu

Kelly Twombly

Alumni Services, Spirit Squad Coach

785.442.6018 ktwombly@highlandcc.edu

Janet Tyler

Director of Yost Art Gallery

785.442.6000 jtyler@highlandcc.edu

Walter Vaughn

Football Defensive Line Coach

785.442.6045 wvaughn@highlandcc.edu

Mary Catherine Vollmer

Computer Repair Technology Instructor

913.367.6204 mvollmer@highlandcc.edu

Carol White

Mathematics Instructor

785.456.6006 cwhite@highlandcc.edu

Rachel Wilson

Maintenance/Housekeeping (Wamego)

785.456.6006 rwilson@highlandcc.edu

Kristin Woodruff

Counselor

785.442.6016 kwoodruff@highlandcc.edu

Stephen Wuerz

Chemistry Instructor

785.442.6074 swuerz@highlandcc.edu

Laura Young

Economics/Business Instructor

785.442.6138 lyoung@highlandcc.edu