Highland Community College

Login

785-442-6000

Athletic

Athletic Scholarships pay for books and tuition and are renewable each semester provided the student-athlete meets all GPA and participation requirements set forth by the Kansas Junior College Athletic Association, HCC, and the coach.

Scholarships are available for the following athletic teams:

Baseball Rick Eberly reberly@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6043
Women’s Track/Cross Country Tom Bond tbond@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6044
Men’s Basketball Jerre Cole jcole@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6041
Women’s Basketball BJ Smith bjsmith@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6048
Football Greg Delzeit gdelzeit@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6039
Softball Heidi Jordan hjordan@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6070
Men’s Track/Cross Country Chad Clevenger cclevenger@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6044
Volleyball Diana Gaddis dgaddis@highlandcc.edu 785-442-6152

 

1